Отдых в России Невероятные места России

На Транссибе через всю Россию

Путешествие в 9288 км от Владивостока до Москвы

транссиб, transsib 1

Транссибирская железнодорожная магистраль (Транссиб) или Великий Сибирский Путь – железная дорога через Евразию соединяющая Москву с крупнейшими восточносибирскими и дальневосточными городами России. Длина магистрали 9288,2 км — это самая длинная железная дорога в мире. Транссиб соединяет Европейскую частьУралСибирь и Дальний Восток России. Начальный пункт: Москва. Конечный пункт: Владивосток.

карта транссиб

Проехать по самой длинной железной дороге в мире из Европы в Азию — это интересный способ исследовать страну. При этом важно не просто целую неделю ехать в поезде, а выходить в самых крупных городах и исследовать их. И сегодня мы остановимся в восьми интереснейших пунктах этого маршрута.

Первая остановка – город Владивосток

владивосток, vladivostok

Владивосток – город и порт на Дальнем востоке России на побережье Японского моря, эта начальная точка Транссибирской магистрали, здесь началось ее строительство. Владивосток – очень интересный город. Здесь насчитывается более 45 бухт и заливов с прекрасными песчаными пляжами. Считается, что в глубинах бухты «Золотой Рог», вокруг которой расположен город, скрыто легендарное золото Колчака. Владивосток — один из самых «автомобильных» городов России. По данным на 2008 год здесь на каждую тысячу жителей приходилось 566 машин. Именно во Владивостоке находится вантовый мост. Пролёт этого моста составляет 1104 метра, а высота пилонов — 324 м. Это самые высокие пилоны моста в мире. Также в этом городе  находится старейшая трамвайная система  азиатской части России, первый трамвай проехал по городу более 100 лет назад.

Чем заняться во Владивостоке:

  1. Погулять по русскому Сан-Франциско. Во-первых, говоря о сходстве двух городов, делают упор на рельеф. Улицы в обоих городах идут: вверх-вниз, вниз-вверх. Во-вторых, и Владивосток, и в Сан-Франциско – города на берегу моря. Третья схожесть – это мосты. Символ Сан-Франциско – мост «Золотые ворота». Символ Владивостока – «Золотой мост».

владивосток, vladivostok 22. Поучится сап серфингу в Японском море. Сап серфинг – катание по волнам на доске с веслом.

сап серфинг3. Порыбачить на кальмаров ночью в Японском море. Любительская рыбалка на кальмаров в России возможна только на Дальнем Востоке. Как правило, кальмары, добываемые промысловом способом, в среднем имеют длину 0,25-0.50 м. Но существуют и гигантские кальмары, обитающие на больших глубинах, до 8000 метров имеют гигантские размеры около 20 метров длиной с учётом щупалец.

рыбалка на кальмаров4. Попробовать дальневосточную кухню. Гастрономия дальнего востока это крутой замес сибирских и азиатских традиций, например, во Владивостокских ресторанах добавляют папоротник в борщ, а строганину из рыбы подают с соевым соусом и японской горчицей вассаби.

 

Вторая остановка – город Благовещенск и Амурская область

благовещенск

Благовещенск — единственный административный центр России, расположенный на самой границе.  800 метров реки Амур разделяют российский Благовещенск и китайский Хэйхэ. Расположение улиц этого города — как в Древнем Риме. Все улицы Благовещенска пересекаются под прямым углом, кварталы имеют правильную квадратную или прямоугольную форму. Именно здесь одним из первых в стране установили в 1988 году автомат по выпеканию пирожков. Машина выпускала 650 пирожков в час.

Чем заняться в Благовещенске и Амурской области:

  1. Побывать на местной ярмарке, попробовать дары Амура (барбарис, кедровые орехи, клюкву, козий сыр и другое).
  2. Сходить в поход в тайгу, увидеть пьяный лес и устроить там пикник с бутербродами. Пьяный лес— лес с наклонёнными и изогнутыми стволами деревьев. Он возник в результате деформации и смещении грунтов во время роста деревьев.  По пути можно посетить живое и мертвое озеро, посмотреть на слияние двух рек Амура и Зеи.

тайга3. Полетать на дельталете, увидеть великую реку Амур с неба. Аму́р— река на Дальнем Востоке в Восточной Азии. Протекает по территории России и границе России и Китая. Длина — 2824 км.

дельталет 2

амур4. Съездить в китайский город Хэйхэ, попробовать китайскую еду в Китае. Хэйхэ— город на северо-востоке Китая, расположен напротив российского города Благовещенск, с которым связан регулярным речным сообщением. Между Хэйхэ и Благовещенском всего 800 метров. Сейчас это очень развитый город с населением около 130 тыс. человек.

хэйхэ

Третья остановка — город Улан-Уде, республика Бурятия и Забайкалье

бурятия

Всё смешалось в Улан-Удэ, столице Бурятии и одном из самых ярких исторических городов России. Здесь накрепко, словно в спутанном клубке пряжи, переплелись между собой нити Азии и Европы, корней русских и монгольских народов, исторических памятников и построек современности.

Улан-Удэ находится всего в ста километрах от легендарного озера БайкалБайкал — самое глубокое озеро на нашей планете. Его глубина — 1642 метров. Длина трещин толстых слоев льда, которыми зимой покрывается озеро, иногда достигает 30 километров. Байкал содержит 19% всех запасов пресной воды на Земле. В нем 23 615,39 км³ воды.

Чем заняться в Улан-Уде и Забайкалье

  1. Посетить Доцан (буддийский монастырь), узнать будущее у Ламы-астролога и если повезет, то поклониться бессмертному ламе. Бессмертный он потому, что ушел в нирвану в возрасте 77 лет, и до сих пор сидит в позе лотоса, а ему сейчас ни много, ни мало 164 года. Но увидеть монаха, можно только в большие буддийские праздники или с делегацией паломников.

доцан улан-уде2. Пожить в юрте и испытать на себе быт и традиции степных кочевников-бурятов в лагере «Степной кочевник».

степной кочевник3. Устроить ралли по Забайкалью, посетить Забайкальский национальный парк. Забайкальский государственный национальный парк — истинная жемчужина Бурятии. Здесь настоящий рай для животных: более 44 видов млекопитающих, 50 – позвоночных, 241 вид птиц, 3 вида пресмыкающихся и столько же земноводных. Многие представители фауны включены в Красную Книгу России.

забайкальский парк 2Больше фотографий изумительного озера Байкал Вы можете найти здесь
Озеро Байкал зимой
Озеро Байкал летом

4. Пожить русской избе, попариться в русской бане по-черному и научиться доить корову.

русская баня

Четвертая остановка — город Иркутск и  Прибайкалье

байкал

Иркутск можно смело считать географическим центром России! Этот город был местом ссылки многих известных русских деятелей, писателей. В этом городе все упоминает о прекраснейшем озере Байкал, ведь до него от сюда рукой подать. Площадь поверхности Байкала – 32 000 квадратных метров. На такой территории вполне могли бы поместиться некоторые государства, например, Дания, Бельгия или Голландия.  Возраст Байкала составляет порядка 25 миллионов лет. Байкал еще не пересекал вплавь ни один пловец. Средняя температура воды летом в верхних слоях озера достигает 8-10 градусов.

 

Чем заняться в Прибайкалье

  1. Посетить Остров Ольхон и мыс Хобой. Ольхо́н— крупнейший остров озера Байкал. Длина — 73,5 км, ширина — до 15 км, площадь — 730 км². Хобо́й — мыс, северная оконечность острова Ольхон на озере Байкал.

мыс хабонБольше фотографий изумительного озера Байкал Вы можете увидеть здесь
Озеро Байкал осенью
Озеро Байкал весной

2. Полакомиться омулем горячего копчения на рыбном рынке в деревне листвянка. Омуль — промысловая рыба рода сигов семейства лососевых. Длина до 64 см, весит до 3 кг.

омуль3. Пойти в поход по Тропам сибирской тайги к скальникам Витязь, Крепость, Идол, Старуха и другим популярным олхинским останцам. Например, скальник Ви́тязь— наиболее популярный и доступный скальник Олхинского плато достигает высоты 30 метров.

SONY DSC

4. Посетить центр сибирских хаски, зимой покататься на них. Хаски – специальная порода ездовых собак. Они на протяжении многих веков были верным спутником человеку в Сибири, где зимние бури не оставляли шансов выжить в одиночестве.

 

хаски

 

Пятая остановка – город Новосибирск

новосибрск

Новосибирскстолица Сибири и третий по численности населения и тринадцатый по занимаемой площади город России. Новосибирский метромост — самый длинный крытый метромост в мире. Новосибирск внесен в книгу рекордов Гиннеса, как самый быстрорастущий город миллионник в мире. Также по версии книги рекордов Гиннесса, самой умной улицей мира является проспект академика Лаврентьева в новосибирском Академгородке. Здесь на протяжении 2,4 километра расположены почти два десятка НИИ других и научных учреждений.

Чем заняться в Новосибирске:

  1. Сходить в зоопарк и увидеть таких редких животных, как лигр (отпрыск льва и тигра) и аргали. Новосибирский зоопарк – один из крупнейших зоопарков страны, он занимает 62 гектара, в нем содержится более 666 видов животных.

новосибирский зоопартк2. Побывать в российском «Колизее». Это не только самое крупное театральное сооружение в России, но и одно из крупнейших в мире. Площадь театра 11837,8 кв. метров, диаметр 60 метров, высота 35 метров, глубина сцены 30 метров, а купол превосходит по величине Большой театр Москвы.

новосибирский колезей3. Посетить Новосибирский Академгородок и Обское море. Новосибирский академгородок – это известный всему миру научный центр, в котором сосредоточились исследовательские институты, Новосибирский Государственный университет, физико-математическая школа. Уникальность городка заключается в сохранении естественной природы местности в лесном массиве на побережье Обского моря. Обское море – искусственное Новосибирское водохранилище.

новосибирский академ городок4. Посетить необычный аттракцион – детская железная дорога. По настоящей железной дороге протяженностью 5,3 км курсируют три настоящих узкоколейных тепловоза с пассажирскими вагонами. Вокзал, платформа, эстакада и два моста тоже настоящие, а работают на этой дороге старшеклассники, прошедшие специальное обучение.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Шестая остановка – город Екатеринбург

екатеринбург

Екатеринбург – самый компактный город миллионник в России. Екатеринбург – железное сердце страны. Каркас американской Статуи Свободы сделан из металла, произведенного в Екатеринбурге.  Это первый город, в котором начали добывать рудное золото. Также Екатеринбург был занесен в книгу рекордов Гиннеса, как город с самым большим потреблением майонеза на душу населения.

И, конечно, нельзя забыть о великолепных Уральских горах, которые находятся совсем рядом. Протяжённость Уральских гор в длину составляет около двух тысяч километров. Уральские горы избраны в качестве «нулевого рубежа», границы между Азией и Европой. Сами они, строго говоря, ни к тому, ни к другому континенту не относятся.

Чем заняться в Екатеринбурге:

  1. Научиться намывать золото. Городок Березовский – родина русского золота. В этих местах в 1745 году русский житель села Шарташ Ерофей Марков открыл месторождение золота. Поиски золота на указанном Марковым месте сначала не дали никаких результатов. Его заподозрили в укрывательстве настоящего месторождения, долгое время первооткрыватель золота провел в заключении. Однако, спустя пару лет, золото все же нашли. В 1752 был открыт Березовский рудник. А в 1757 году заработал золотопромывальный завод.

намывание золота2. Побывать в шахте-музее и покататься на вагонетках. Уникальный музейв окрестностях Березовского в Свердловской области. Это не привычный традиционный музей с застекленными витринами, а самая настоящая экскурсия в подземное царство.

катание на вагонетках3. Посетить Уральские горы и озеро Таватуй. Уральские горы – хребет на границе Европы и Азии, а также природная граница в пределах России, к Востоку от которых – Сибирь и Дальний Восток, а к Западу – европейская часть страны.

уральские горы4. Зимой посетите местные горнолыжные центры (гора Ежовая, Пильная, Волчиха).

гора ежовая

Седьмая остановка — город «Золотого кольца» России

cherghe Pokrova na Nerli, церковь покрова на нерли

Золотое кольцо России – это знаменитый туристический маршрут протяженностью более 1000 километров, который проходит по древним городам Владимиро-Суздальской и Московской Руси. Маршрут включает в себя около 20 городов Московской, Ивановской, Владимирской, Костромской, Ярославской и Тверской областей. Здесь сосредоточены исторические и архитектурные памятники XII-XVIII веков, которые составляют сокровищницу русской культуры.

В участок Транссибирской магистрали входят такие города «Золотого кольца», как Ярославль, Нижний Новгород, Муром, Казань, Рязань. Выберите один или несколько из этих городов и посетите их на своем 9288 километровом маршруте по Транссибирской магистрали по пути к конечной восьмой точке нашего путешествия – столице России, городу Москва.

Как провести время и чем заняться в городах «Золотого кольца» читайте в моих статьях

Города золотого кольца России: Ярославль, Ростов Великий

Города золотого кольца России: Сергиев Посад, Переславль-Залесский

Города золотого кольца России: Нижний Новгород, Казань

Города золотого кольца России: Кострома, Тверь

Города золотого кольца России: Коломна, Рязань, Муром

Города золотого кольца России: Владимир, Суздаль

транссибирский путь

Транссиб – это и есть Россия. Проехав по нему, понимаешь, на что ушли при строительстве дороги полтора миллиарда золотом, 34 года борьбы с вечной мерзлотой, непроходимыми горами и лесами, и что это такое — 9 тысяч километров до Тихого океана. Транссибирская магистраль — дорога, скрепляющая Россию — страну, протянувшуюся на 11 часовых поясов.  По Транссибу перевозится более 50% внешнеторговых и транзитных грузов. На Европу приходится 19,1 процента всего пути, на Азию — 80,9 процента. Вдоль магистрали расположено 87 городов. 5 из них имеют численность населения свыше 1 миллиона человек.  На своем пути Транссиб пересекает 28 рек, из них 16 крупных. 207 километров дороги проложено по берегам озера Байкал.

Тур транссибирским поездом. 9288 км через всю Россию от Москвы до Владивостока

1 маршрут.Путешествие на поезде по транссибирской магистрали

2 маршрут. Путешествие на поезде по транссибирской магистрали

Поделиться в соц. сетях

Опубликовать в Одноклассники

Russia travel Russian incredible places

Cross all Russia by Transsiberian Train

Travel 9288 km from Vladivostok to Moscow

транссиб, transsib 1

Trans Siberian Railroad (Transsib) or Great Siberian Way is the railway through Eurasia joining Moscow and the biggest east Siberian and Far East cities of Russia. The length of the line is 9288,2 km. It is the longest railway in the world. Trans Siberian Railroad joins Europe part, Ural, Siberia and Far East of Russia. The starting point is Moscow. The final destination is Vladivostok.

карта транссиб

Russia tour on the longest railway in the world from Europe to Asia is an interesting way to explore the country. It is important not just to go by Transsiberian train for a week, but it is also important to get down the train in the biggest Russian cities and know them. Today we will make stops in the eight interesting points of this route.

First stop of our Russia travel is Vladivostok City

владивосток, vladivostok

Vladivostok is a Russian city and a port on the Far East of Russia on the coast of the Japanese Sea. This is a start point of the Trans Siberian railroad. The great Siberian way was begun to build here. Vladivostok is a very interesting Russian city. It has 45 bays and inlets with beautiful sandy beaches. It is said that the bay «Golden Horn» is surrounded by the city, hides the gold of Kolchak. Vladivostok is one of the most «automobile» cities of Russia. According to the data of 2008, every one thousand locals had 566 cars. The Cable-stayed Bridge is located also in Vladivostok. The span of the bridge is 1104 meters; the pylons height is 324 meters. They are the highest pylons in the world. The oldest tram system of the Asian part of Russia is located in this city. The first tram went in Vladivostok more than 100 years ago.

Things to do in Russia travel to Vladivostok:

  1. Walk around Russian San Francisco. First of all, talking about the similarities between the two cities, make a focus on the landscape. The streets in both cities go: up-down, down-up. Secondly, Vladivostok and San Francisco are cities on the coast of the sea. Thirdly, they have bridges. The symbol of San Francisco is the bridge «Golden Gate». The symbol of Vladivostok is the «Gold Bridge».

владивосток, vladivostok 22. Learn sap surfing in the Japanese sea on your Russian holidays to Vladivostok. Sap surfing is riding on waves on the board with a paddle.

сап серфинг3. Squid fishing at night in the Japanese sea in your Russia tour. Amateur squid fishing in Russia is possible just in the Far East. As usual, the squids are caught with a fishing rod, squids are quarter to half meters long. But there are also huge squids living on the deep depths, they can have a length of 20 meters.

рыбалка на кальмаров4. Taste Far East cuisine on your Russian vacations in Vladivostok. Gastronomy of Far East is a combination of Siberian and Asian traditions. For example, the fern is added to the Borsch in Vladivostok restaurants and fish steak is served with soy sauce and Japanese wasabi mustard.

Second stop of our Russia tour is Blagoveshchensk City and Amur region

благовещенск

Blagoveshchensk is the unique administrative center of Russia located on the border. 800 meters of the Amur River separates Russian Blagoveshchensk city and the Chinese town Heihe. The location of Blagoveshchensk streets are like in ancient Rome. All the streets of this Russian city are crossed at the right angles, quarters have right square or rectangular shape. An interesting fact is that the first machine for baking pies was built here. This machine made 650 pies in an hour.

Things to do in Russia travel to Blagoveshchensk and Amur region:

  1. Visit local fair and taste Amur gifts on your Russian holiday in Blagoveshchensk (barberry, pine nuts, cranberry, goat cheese and others).
  2. Hiking in the taiga on your Russian vacation, see the drunken forest and make a picnic with hamburgers there. The drunken forest is a forest with inclined and curved tree trunks. It happened as a result of the deformation and displacement of soil when the trees grew. On your way you can visit life and dead lakes, look at the confluence of the Amur and Zea rivers.

тайга3. Fly on flying trike, look the great Amur river under the sky. Amur is the river on the Far East Asia. It flows through the territory of Russia and the border of China and Russia. It has a length of 2824 km. You can see this river on your holiday in Russia.

дельталет 2

амур4. Go to Chinese town Heihe, try real Chinese food in China. Heihe is the town on the north-east of China. It is located in front of Russian Blagoveshchensk city. These cities are connected by a regular river communication. Between Heihe and Blagoveshchensk are just 800 meters. So you can see Heihe when you visit Blagoveshchensk on your Russian holidays. Heihe is a very developed city with a population of 130 thousand people.

хэйхэ

Third stop of our Russia tour is Ulan-Ude city, the Republic of Buryatia and East part of Baikal:

бурятия

All is mixed in Ulan-Ude, the capital of Buryatia and one of the most interesting historical cities in Russia. Traditions of Asia and Europe, the roots of Russian and Mongolian peoples, historical monuments and modern buildings are mixed here.

Ulan-Ude is located only one hundred kilometers from the legendary Baikal Lake. Baikal is the deepest lake on our planet. It has a depth of 1642 meters. The crack length of its thick layers of ice sometimes reaches 30 kilometers. Baikal has 19% of all freshwater resources on the Earth, 23 615, 39 km³.

Things to do in Russia travel to Ulan-Ude and East part of Baikal:

  1. Visit Dozchan (Buddhist monastery), know the future at the Lama astrologer in your Russia tour and, if you are lucky, you can bow to the immortal Lama. Immortal Lama is called because the monk went to nirvana when he was 77 years old, he is 164 years old now, and the Lama still has been sitting in pose of lotus. But you can see the monk just with the big pilgrims’ delegations or in the big Buddhism holidays.

доцан улан-уде

 2. Live in a yurt and taste the life and traditions of steppe nomadic Buryats in the camp «Steppe nomad» in your Russia travel.

степной кочевник3. Make a rally in Transbaikalia, visit Transbaikalian Nation Park. Transbaikalian state nation park is a real pearl of Buryatia. It is the paradise for animals: more than 44 types of mammals, 50 vertebrates, 241 types of birds, 3 sorts of reptiles and the same number of amphibians live in this place. Many types of these animals are included in the Red Book of Russia. You can see many of them on your Russian holiday in Transbaikalian Nation Park.

забайкальский парк 2More photos increadible Baikal lake you can see here
Russian Baikal Lake in winter
Russian Baikal Lake in summer

4. Live in the Russian cottage, take a steam bath in Russian banya and learn to milk a cow in our Russian tour.

русская баня

Forth stop of our Russian tour is Irkutsk city and West part of Baikal

байкал

Irkutsk is the geographical center of Russia. This city was the place of exile of many famous Russian personalities and writers. Everything in this city reminds about the beautiful Baikal Lake. This lake is very close from here. The square of the surface of Baikal is 32 000 square meters. Some countries, for example, Denmark, Belgium, Netherlands, could fit on this area. The age of Baikal is around 25 million years. No one swims in the Baikal. The average temperature of water in the summer is 8-10°C (46-50°F).

 

Things to do in Russia travel to the west part of Baikal:

Visit Olhon Island and Hoboy cape on your Russian holidays to Baikal. Olhon is the biggest island of Baikal lake. The length is 73,5 km, the wide is 15 km, the area is 730 km². Hoboy cape is in the north end of Olhon.

мыс хабон

More photos incredible Baikal Lake you can see here
Russian Baikal Lake in autumn
Russian Baikal Lake in spring

2. Enjoy hot smoked Omul on the fish market in the village Listvyanka in your Russia travel. Omul is a fish of the salmon family. It can have a length of 64 cm and  weight 3 kg.

омуль3. Hiking to Siberian taiga to the rock «Knight», «Forest», «Idol», «Old women» and others popular Olhinsk rocks. For example, «Knight» is the most popular rock, it has a length of 30 meters and you can see it in your Russian tour.

SONY DSC

4. Go to the center of Siberian Huskies; take a husky ride if you visit Russia in winter time. Huskies are the special sled dogs breed. They had been faithful companion of man for many centuries in Siberia where winter storm leaves no chance to survive alone.

хаски

Fifth stop of our Russia tour is Novosibirsk city

новосибрск

Novosibirsk is the capital of Siberia the third most populous and third biggest city of Russia. Novosibirsk metro bridge is the longest covered bridge in the world. Novosibirsk was listed in the Guinness Book of Records as one of the most rapidly growing megacities in the world. According to the Guinness book of records, the cleverest street of the world is the avenue of academic Lavrentyev in the Novosibirsk academic town. It has 2,4 km and almost 20 research institutes and others scientist buildings.

Things to do in Russia travel to Novosibirsk:

  1. Go to the zoo and see rare animals, for example the liger (the offspring of a lion and tiger) and argali. Novosibirsk zoo is one of the biggest zoos of the country. It has 62 hectares and more than 666 types of animals. You can see all of them in your Russia travel to Novosibirsk.

новосибирский зоопартк2. Visit Russia «Coliseum». This is one of the biggest theaters buildings in the world. The theater area is 11837,8 m², the diameter is 60 meters, the height is 35 meters, the depth of field is 30 meters, the dome of this theater is even bigger than the dome of the Big theater in Moscow.

новосибирский колезей3. Visit Novosibirsk academic town and Obskoe Sea on your Russian holidays. Novosibirsk academic town is very famous in all over the world it’s the scientific center, where there is a lot of searching institutes: Novosibirsk state university and physics-mathematic school are located here. It is a unique town because the government kept the nature of this area. Now the academic town is located in the forest on the coast of the Obskoe Sea. Obskoe Sea is the artificial Novosibirsk reservoir.

новосибирский академ городок4. Visit Russia unusual attraction – children railway. Three real narrow-gauge locomotives with passenger carriages go in the real railway road, 5,3 km length. Railway station, overpass and two bridges are also real. The high school students, specially trained, work on this railway. You can take a ride in the children railway on your Russian holiday in Novosibirsk.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Six stop of our Russia tour is Yekaterinburg city

екатеринбург

Yekaterinburg is the most compact megacity in Russia. Yekaterinburg is the iron heart of the country. American statue of liberty frame is made from the metal manufactured in Yekaterinburg.  It is the first city where people began to extract ore gold. According to the Guinness Book of records, a Yekaterinburg person eats more mayonnaise than any other person anywhere else in the world.

And, of course, I cannot forget about beautiful Ural Mountains that are located very close to this city. You can easy visit these mountains in your Russia travel to Yekaterinburg.  The length of the Ural is about 2 000 km. Ural Mountains are chosen as a zero mark, border between Asia and Europe. But these mountains doesn’t belong to any continent.

Things to do in Russia travel to Yekaterinburg:

  1. Learn how to pan out the gold in your Russian tour to Yekaterinburg. Town Berezovskiy is the birthplace of the Russian gold. Russian citizen of the Shartash village Erifey Markov discovered the gold deposit in this place at 1745. First the gold quest didn’t make any results. Markov was suspected in harboring the real field. He spent a lot of time in jail. However, after a couple of years, the gold was found.

намывание золота2. Visit the mine museum and ride on truck on your Russian holidays. It is a unique museum in Berezovskiy. This is not just a usual museum with the glass showcases; it is a real excursion in the underworld.

катание на вагонетках3. Visit Ural Mountains and Tavatuy Lake in your Russia travel to Yekaterinburg. Ural Mountains are the ridge on the border of Asia and Europe, and also the nature border within Russia, between the East side – Siberia and Far East, and the West side – Europe part of the country.

уральские горы4. If you visit Russia in winter, you can ski in local ski centers (Exhovaya, Pilnaya, Volchiha Mountain).

гора ежовая

Seven stop of our Russia tour is the «Gold Ring» cities of Russia

cherghe Pokrova na Nerli, церковь покрова на нерли

Gold ring of Russia is the famous touristic extended route more than 1000 km, which includes the ancient Russian towns.  It has 20 towns Moscow, Ivanov, Vladimir, Kostroma, Yaroslavl, Tver regions. You can find in the gold ring towns historical and architectural monuments of XII-XVIII centuries, which make the treasury of Russian culture.

The part of Trans Siberian railroad includes such towns of «The gold ring» as Yaroslavl, Nizhniy Novgorod, Murom, Kazan, Ryazan. Choose one or several and visit them in your Russia travel road, 9288 km route by Transsiberian train towards the final eight stop of our Russia tour is the capital of the country, Moscow city.

Things to do in the towns of «The gold ring» you can read in my articles.

The towns of the gold ring of Russia: Yaroslavl, Rostov Velikiy
The towns of the gold ring of Russia: Sergiev Posad, Pereslavl-Zalesskiy
The towns of the gold ring of Russia: Nizhniy Novgorod, Kazan
The towns of the gold ring of Russia: Kostroma, Tver
The towns of the gold ring of Russia: Kolomna, Ryazan, Murom
The towns of the gold ring of Russia: Vladimir, Suzdalurom

транссибирский путь

Trans Siberian railroad is Russia. By travelling in Transsiberian train, you will understand, where were spent 1,5 milliard of gold for the construction of the road, 34 years deal with permanent frosts, impenetrable mountains and forests, and what is the 9 thousands kilometers till Pacific Ocean. Trans Siberian railroad is the road joining Russia, the country stretching through 11 time zones. Trans Siberian railroad transports more than 50% foreign trade and transit cargos. Europe part of Russia has 19, 1% of all road and Asia part of Russia – 80,9%. 87 very important Russian cities are located along Trans Siberian Railroad. 5 of them have a population of more than 1 million people. Trans Siberian railroad crosses 28 rivers, 16 of them are big. 207 km runs along the coasts of Baikal Lake.

Tour by Transsiberian train. 9288 km across all Russia from Vladivostok to Moscow

1st route. 9288 kilometers travel by Trans Siberian train across Russia

2nd route. 9288 kilometers travel by Trans Siberian train across Russia

Поделиться в соц. сетях

Share to Odnoklassniki